[Ban] – Amity National Moot Court Competition

The candidates who did not appear for the screening after registering themselves are banned from appearing in the upcoming 2 Moot Court Screenings in consonance with the Protocols laid out, which may be found on our Homepage. The screening was scheduled on the 30th of October 2019. The Candidates may opt to raise a dispute if the ban imposed seems unreasonable. The Banned candidates are as below

  1. Sanjay Kumar B
  2. Muskaan Sharma
  3. Arijit Biswas
  4. Prarthana P N
  5. Vishnu Priya

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s